top of page

Tue, Apr 30


Creek House Honey Farm

2024 Small Business Awards

Celebrate the winners of this year's Small Business Awards! Small Business Person of the Year: George & Paige Nester with Creek House Honey Farm Community Champion of the Year: Brady Clark & Donna Dorman-Madison with Square Mile Community Development

Registration is closed
See other events
2024 Small Business Awards
2024 Small Business Awards

Time & Location

Apr 30, 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Creek House Honey Farm, 5005 4th Ave, Canyon, TX 79015, USA

About the Event

You're invited to the 2024 Small Business Awards!

Join in the celebration as this year's winners are presented their awards from the Small Business Administration:

Small Business Person of the Year

George & Paige Nester | Creek House Honey Farm

The Nesters founded Creek House Honey Farm at their kitchen table never dreaming that it would become not only their full-time passion, but a way to directly serve their community and put Canyon on the map as one of the state's leading agritourism destinations.

Community Champion of the Year

Brady Clark & Donna Dorman-Madison | Square Mile Community Development

From tacking food insecurity across the Texas Panhandle, to providing business assistance to the area's sizeable immigrant population, Square Mile has played a vital role in the success of many area entrepreneurs.

Questions? Contact or 806-651-5151.

Generously sponsored by First United Bank.

Share This Event

bottom of page